Contact

Nation Fisheries Manager

Luke Swan
Ahousaht Fisheries Manager
Office Phone: 250-670-9535
Cell Phone: 250-266-2509
luke.swan@ahousaht.ca

Dave Miller
Ehattesaht/Chinehkint Fisheries Manager
Office Phone: 250-761-4155
fisheries@ehatis.ca

Lisa Sabbas
Hesquiaht Fisheries Manager 
Office Phone: 250-670-1122
Lisa@hesquiaht.ca

 

Nathan George

Mowachaht/Muchalaht Fisheries Coordinator
Office Phone: 250-283-2015
fisheries@yuquot.ca

Andrew Jackson
Tla-o-qui-aht Fisheries Manager
Office Phone: 250-725-3350
fisheries@tla-o-qui-aht.org

T’aaq-wiihak/Ha’oom Staff

Ha’oom Office (Tofino): 250-725-2802

Alex Gagne
Ha’oom Executive Director
Office Phone: 250-725-2802
alex@haoom.ca

 

Candace Picco
Ha’oom Biologist
Office Phone: 250-725-2802
candace@haoom.ca

Kadin Snook
Ha’oom Fisheries Coordinator
Office Phone: 250-725-2802
kadin@haoom.ca

Lacey Adams
Ha’oom Community Liaison 
Office Phone: 250-725-2802
lacey@haoom.ca

Jess Edwards
Ha’oom Associate Biologist
Office Phone: 250-725-2802
jess@haoom.ca

Tessa Saxby-Jones
Ha’oom Program Coordinator
Office Phone: 250-725-2802
tessa@haoom.ca

Shelby Huebner
Ha’oom Community Liaison
Office Phone: 250-725-2802
shelby@haoom.ca

DFO Conservation & Protection

Denise Koshowski
DFO Tofino
250-725-3501

Jason Knight
DFO Gold River
250-283-9075

RCMP

RCMP Tofino
250-725-3242

RCMP Gold River
250-283-2227

RCMP Zeballos
1-888-475-7267

Emergency
911