Contact

Nation Fisheries Manager

Luke Swan
Ahousaht Fisheries Manager
Office Phone: 250-670-9535
Cell Phone: 250-266-2509
luke.swan@ahousaht.ca

Dave Miller
Ehattesaht/Chinehkint Fisheries Manager
Office Phone: 250-761-4155
fisheries@ehatis.ca

Rufus Charleson
Hesquiaht Fisheries Manager – Interim
Office Phone: 250-670-1100
hesquiahtfisheries01@gmail.com

Kadin Snook
Mowachaht/Muchalaht Fisheries Coordinator
Office Phone: 250-283-2015
fisheries@yuquot.ca

Andrew Jackson
Tla-o-qui-aht Fisheries Manager
Office Phone: 250-725-3350
fisheries@tla-o-qui-aht.org

T’aaq-wiihak Staff

(Uu-athluk Fisheries, Nuu-chah- nulth Tribal Council)

Central Region Office (Tofino): 250-725-3899

Alex Gagne
T’aaq-wiihak Fisheries Manager
Cell Phone: 250-266-1071
alex@taaqwiihak.ca

 

Tessa Saxby-Jones
T’aaq-wiihak Fisheries Coordinator
Office Phone: 250-725-3899
tessa@taaqwiihak.ca

Jess Edwards
T’aaq-wiihak Fisheries Technician
Office Phone: 250-725-3899
jess@taaqwiihak.ca

Candace Picco
T’aaq-wiihak Biologist
Cell Phone: 250-522-0023
candace@taaqwiihak.ca

Jared Dick
Central Region Biologist
Cell Phone: 250-720-1846
jared.dick@nuuchahnulth.org

Northern Region Office (Gold River): 250-202-5048

Roger Dunlop
Northern Region Biologist
Cell Phone: 250-202-5048
roger.dunlop@nuuchahnulth.org

DFO Conservation & Protection

Denise Koshowski
DFO Tofino
250-725-3501

Jason Knight
DFO Gold River
250-283-9075

RCMP

RCMP Tofino
250-725-3242

RCMP Gold River
250-283-2227

RCMP Zeballos
1-888-475-7267

Emergency
911